Synetic, Quantum & then Some


I have spent some time thinking of lattices

This is a moving image

& of synetic structures such as this:

This is a moving image

I have spent some time thinking of geodesic spheres,

SyneticStructures

some with gears:

This is a moving image

I have spent some time thinking of quantum thinking.

This is a moving image

I do not know if I will ever understand wave theory.

This is a moving image

I tried to find the number of occurrences of the phrase spoken by the imaginary stenographer in a poem:

“I DON’T KNOW. HE JUST STOPPED BREATHING.”

I could not find how many times this phrase:

“I DON’T KNOW. HE JUST STOPPED BREATHING”

was said or written. So I do not know how many times, how many people

used this exact phrase, much less who.

I could only find the increase in frequency of the words,

“STOPPED BREATHING”

in books, in this century, since

1920.

I suppose that will have to do.

StoppedbreathingNGram

It is a small thought, a repeated thought, a very necessary thought, this thought: minimum necessary.

Minimum necessary to live.

How to measure it?

Quanta?

~ by lhdwriter on November 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
